City of Clermont

Important Numbers to Keep Handy:

City Hall 352-394-4081
Fire Department 352-394-7662
Police Department 352-394-5588
Public Works 352-394-7177
Water, Wastewater, Sanitation, Stormwater 352-241-0178

The following meetings are held in the Council Chambers of City Hall at 685 West Montrose Street each month:

  • Council meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:00pm
  • Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the 1st Tuesday at 7:00pm
  • Code Enforcement meets on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:00pm beginning in March


City of ClermontCity Manager Darren Gray
Fire Chief Carle Bishop
Finance Director Joseph VanZile
Public Works Director
City Clerk Tracy Ackroyd
Planning & Zoning Barbara Hollerand
Environmental Services Director James Kinzler
Police Chief Charles Broadway
Economic Development Director Jim Hitt
Parks and Recreation Director Dave Teske
Information Technology Director Don Dennis
Human Resources Director Debbie Porte

Clermont Community Center

Visit the new Clermont Community Center at 620 West Montrose Street.



Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.